Contact Us

Executive Contacts

President - Susanne Blundon
Home:              780-267-9333
Cell or text:     tbd

Vice President - Daryl Reneau

Secretary - Marlene Ebbers

Treasurer - Barbara Rehn

Past President - Ava Wood

Board of Directors

Director -  Kingsway Music - Craig Repchuk

Director - Pleasantview Hall Music - Terry Ruddy

Director - Gigs and Performances - Val Nathanson

Director - Sponsorship Camp Bursaries - Caroline Parke

Social Director -  Sara Norquay

Director - GNA Old Time Fiddle Championship -  Frank Grell
(Grand North American)

Memberships - Barbara Rehn

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please email or fill out the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mailing Address

Wild Rose Old Tyme Fiddlers Association
1588 - 5328 Calgary Trail
Edmonton, AB T6H 4J8

Copyright © 2020 by Wild Rose Old Tyme Fiddlers Association. All rights reserved. All other trademarks are the sole property of their respective owners. View Our Privacy Policy.